Sign up for the newsletter:
  Contests and Giveaways
  Hobby Headlines
  Hobby Articles
  Box Breaks
  Product Reviews
  Collector Corner
  Sports Cards
  Non-Sports Cards
  Contact Us
  NPN Offers
  Price Guides
  Card Calendar
  Show Calendar
  Team Addresses
  Collecting Tips
Custom Search

Farscape: Through The Wormhole Trading Cards Featuring Over 37 Different Signers

Farscape: Through The Wormhole Ben 
Browder/Claudia Black Dual-Autograph Card Rittenhouse Archives is pleased to announce that the upcoming Farscape: Through The Wormhole trading card series will include autographs from show stars Ben Browder (John Crichton), Claudia Black (Aeryn Sun), Anthony Simco (D’Argo), Gigi Edgley (Chiana), Wayne Pygram (Scorpius), Raelee Hill (Sikozu), Paul Goddard (Stark) and Virginia Hey (Zhaan). Dual-Autograph Cards of Ben Browder/Claudia Black and Virginia Hey/Paul Goddard are expected to be among the most sought after cards in the collection. More than 37 different signers, the most ever in a single Rittenhouse collection, will be featured. Farscape: Through The Wormhole trading cards will be released on December 8, 2004.

In addition to autographs from show stars, this series will contain autograph cards from some of the most memorable guest stars including Carmen Duncan (Leslie Crichton), Alyssa-Jane Cook (Gilina), Felicity Price (Princess Katralla), Rhys Muldoon (Staanz) Nick Tate (R. Wilson Monroe), Victoria Longley (Pathfinder Neeyala), Jeremy Sims (Rorf), Tina Bursil (Empress Novia), Natalie Mendoza (Lishala) and many others. As an added bonus to collectors, all of the autograph cards have been limited to 500 or fewer!

Also randomly inserted into boxes of the Farscape: Through The Wormhole Trading Cards will be 22 The Quotable Farscape cards covering the first season of the show, 9 ArtfiFEX™ cards featuring artwork by artist Sean Pence, 9 Crichton's Women cards and 18 Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars cards.

Each box of Farscape: Through The Wormhole Trading Cards will contain 40 packs with a suggested retail price of $2.10 per pack, and each pack will have 5 cards. The entire series will cover all four years of the award winning sci-fi show giving collectors an inside view into the lives of Moya's crew. Each card in this 72-card series will feature images and insights into the background and lives of John Crichton, Aeryn Sun, D'Argo, Chiana, Zhaan, Rygel, Pilot, Scorpius, Jool, Sikozu, Stark and others.

Rittenhouse Archives, Ltd. is a leading producer of science fiction and fantasy based trading cards and related collectables. Its licenses include Star Trek, James Bond, Xena: Warrior Princess, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Battlestar Galactica, Farscape, Twilight Zone, Six Million Dollar Man, Lost In Space and Conan.

Source: Rittenhouse Archives Ltd.
Date: November 2, 2004

All hobby headlines...

Affiliate Click Here

Copyright © 2000-2020 Trading Card Central. All rights reserved.    Advertise   Partners   Links   About Us   Contact Us